NTFL, Football Tasmania, Australian Rules Football, Tasmania, Australia, Aussie Rules, Northern Tasmanian Football League, Tasmania, North West, NWFU, footy, Australian rules football


Northern Tasmanian Football League 2015

The CROWE HORWATH Northern Tasmanian Football League (NTFL) would like to welcome everyone to the NTFL website. The site is updated regularly with results, ladders, goalkickers, and football stories concerning the league, and Tasmanian football in general.
The Northern Tasmania Football League (NTFL) is a long established and proud Tasmanian football league, based on the North West coast and currently comprising teams from Latrobe, East Devonport, Ulverstone, Penguin, Wynyard, and Smithton.

Learn more about your club

NTFL Latest News